Update!

I have added a page to my blog, it is a book I have been writing for a couple of months. It isn’t finished but I will be updating the page every day, there will be an update either in the morning or afternoon. The page is called “Dream Journal” the book is about a girl, and a boy who had their birthdays on the same day. They both got the dream journal as a birthday present an something starts to happen. I hope you decide to try , and read it!. Also I hope you comment , and give me your opinions , or advice.

Also, there might be some typos that I may not have noticed. If you notice any just comment and let me know.

P.S- the story is fiction there will be some unrealistic events that will happen in this story.

Leave a Reply

