Didn’t go to school

So I didn’t go to school , my mom didn’t care because I haven’t missed many days so I can afford missing one day. So I’m kinda happy lol. I’ve spent the most of my day reading . -claps- what a wonderful activity to do on a day like this!!! -sarcasm- well I’m reading because … It tfios . Ima end up reading this book a million times like how Hazel got addicted to AIA (I’m probably going to read that, also gonna read the one Augustus recommended Hazel.) as long as they exist which I’m pretty sure they do… Well I have to go read I’ll update some more In a couple hours

Leave a Reply

