TFIOS something that happenned in school. xD

tfios3

WELL, I was in 5th period, -math- , and the teacher was talking about some stuff, When he said you have an infinite number of numbers. My mind exploded . I was like oh wow. heres the conversation

Mr.Corbin? – me..

yes?-teacher

well, i gotta tell you something- me , then i laughed

oh, gosh , here we go again. This better be imporant-teacher , and I lauhed including some other students.

it is, i swear – me

ok go on with it then – teacher

well your talking bout infinities right?-me

yes, what bout it?-teaher

well , some infinities are bigger then other infinities….

the end

after that chaos broke about about tfios quotes

Leave a Reply

