so?

So, as some of may or may not noticed i haven’t posted in a bit. I just sometimes get lazy at times or I just forget. Sorry doe! I’m working on my book also. It’s not like ima publish or anything. I just enjoy writing.But anyway. i dyed my hair black, most people like it but some kept laughing as i walked by , or just saying its ugly. Well they told me to go back to brunnette. which I didn’t listen to that. My freind Hannah said it doesn’t matte what people think , it matters what you think. So everyone don’t listen to anybodies negative opinions. be yourself!

inspiration4

Leave a Reply

