HEY I’m back! Haha here’s some talk about my chat rooms

ok there is going to be 3 chat rooms I’ll add to my blog 1.open to all! 2.open to my bloggers who email me and give me a reason why they should be allowed in the room I’ll give pass.3.STAFF ONLY right now I only I have one staff member other then me…. I might possibly make a few editors but I don’t want to be over loaded with employees , ~I do not think if sandy as a employee I think of her as a freind and partner ~ and thanks again for helping me get past 200 views I love you all

15 Comments

Leave a Reply

